Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232181820 A Single Man in Belleville, NJ 51 / college librarian.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university

Belleville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belleville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts: both kung fu and European armored combat in the Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA).Medieval studies.Friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read science fiction and play video games to decompress from work, though sometimes the reading takes a serious turn when I'm in the mood to read a good history book.A lot of my free time is organized around getting together with friends or my involvement in medieval reenactment and study group called the Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA).

The most influential person in my life has been

Artistic lady with a ready wit who is in search of her straight man.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and thoughtful, yet much more talkative once I've gotten comfortable with someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Speed of Dark

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up with a loving family and having a large group of caring friends.
  2. Good health and a career that I enjoy most of the time.
  3. I'll be thankful for the third line of this haiku:Snowglobe, life shaken

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Life is going well at the moment and it feels like a good time to see who I can share it with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, the books of the order of chivalry, the tournament in england: 1100-1400

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the producers, star wars, the iron giant

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, doctor who, futurama