Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232171219 A Single Man in Mesquite, TX 30 / Asst. Tae Kwon Do instructor

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesquite, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial Arts is mostly my life. I like all kinds of music, my favorite kind is country and rock, but i like mostly everything. I love to watch TV and play video games, and baseball and football are my favorite sports to watch.(GO RANGERS) Also my family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try to stay in shape so i work out as much as i can, i also play video game in my free time and watch TV(Sports, Daily show, Colbert Report) or read a book(all kinds)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, who's open minded and has a good sense of humor, who's not afraid to try new things. Also I'm looking for someone who's lad back and doesn't mind saying in and watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know, people don't tell me that kind of stuff. Maybe you can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I just got done with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and it was a good read, I am currently reading Dark Tower by Steven King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of my karate students and there parents
  2. All of my family and friends
  3. and I'm thankful for Martial Arts in general because I wouldn't be the man I am today without it

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

This might hurt me in the long run but you should know my income is not so good and my Asst Instructor job only works me 2 to 3 time a week and i have no more Mohawk I just don't have any pics without I'll try and get some up

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

none, none, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, too many to list, i like all types of movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

entourage and much more, all csi shows, all kinds