Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232165722 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 59 / CNA

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and enjoying it to the fullest. Travel is one thing I would like to do since before i haven't had time to do. I would like to go to visit new places and go on walks at the beach or walks at the mall. I would like to feel fully relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, a cruise, gym, swimming,

The most influential person in my life has been

Professional and economically stable

The first thing people notice about me

my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My body
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a very giving, caring and loving person. I would like to point out that, I have two daughters and two beautiful granddaughters that I love visiting very often. Family is very important to me as well as happiness.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other