Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232161225 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 54 / medcal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of my family, my health and theirs. I love people and always try to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for long walks, hiking, sports (football), taking long weekend trips. Spending time with the one I love doing anything..

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring and trustworthy. Someone that is happy and loves to stay pretty active. Someone that would like to find new adventures with me. Some one that loves to cuddle and loves affection.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sweet, I get that all the time. Usually people tell me I am too nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret - about changing your attitude to be more positive to reflect your life in a more positive way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children,Grandchildren and parents
  2. My Health
  3. A good job, roof over my head especially right now in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How level headed I am, I have always been a very together person since I was in my teens. That I am not just a pretty woman but a smart, confident person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am kind, caring and compassionate. I am looking for my best friend, someone to be with, do things with and enjoy life. I am not sure if internet dating is for me, but I don't go to bars and where I work I don't meet too many men. My glass is always half-full and I love helping people. I strive everyday to become a better person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop