Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3231695827 A Single Woman in Shoshoni, WY 57 / Special Education Paraprofessional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Shoshoni
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Shoshoni, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoshoni, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very simple and down to earth so enjoy being outdoors and enjoying nature and the peace it has. I have animals, enjoy rodeo, football, Nascar, country music and country dancing, being with family and friends, my children, and enjoy spending time in the city doing cultural things and travelling to faraway places but prefer living in the country where you can read a good book, watch the stars, or just sit out on the porch for a good sunset. I am not afraid to get dirty and will work hard as well as play hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs and being outdoors, reading a good book, working cattle or farming at my grandparents

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a partner, whether it is in love, work, or play.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I give people a chance and don't make an assumption without getting to know them first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love About a woman who was unhappy with her life and ventured out to travel abroad and find her inner peace It showed her independence, her ability to learn new things, and to find true happiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children because they have been there for me no matter what
  2. My family even though they live far away from me
  3. My diversity in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be somewhat shy and reserved so feel people take that I'm too good for them which isn't true. I am usually intimated so tend to stay back and observe.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I've never done this before but really look forward to meeting someone I share interests with. Someone to have fun with, work hard with, love, and hopefully grow old with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, danielle steele, michael mcgarrity

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hard to say, sweet home alabama, the bucket list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, my wife and kids, sports