Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3231676633 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 31 / Advertising Copywriter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to really live each day to the fullest, and i'm also passionate about that not sounding cliche when i type that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and also watching a good movie/tv show. IF i can do both in a day, then I'm good.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is realistic about what they want out of life, but not afraid to also roll the dice when the right moment comes.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually noticed for my perceptiveness, but since that sounds creepy, I'll just say I'm known for being genuine with those I interact with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Tipping Point" recently by Malcolm Gladwell, and even though his writing style rubs some people the wrong way, I was very engaged in his passion for the subtle aspects of life, and how influential they really are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for the relationships I have with my close family members
  3. I am thankful to have the opportunity to live the life I want to live. I am also thankful that I was raised right and able to take on what life brings my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That being 6'5 isn't freakishly tall.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a fun and easy going person, and although I live and work in Herndon, Va right now, I'm hoping to move to Arlington, Va or Washington DC within the next 6 months.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

next friday, goodfellas, friday night lights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, mad men, friday night lights