Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230860314 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 64 / decorator and artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to create something uniquely me in style, draw, paint combine medias for the pure pleasure of being original. plus I want to see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies and projects around the house, some reading, walking with or without the dog. Going out to eat, planning a future trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

A package of unselfishness and kindness with just a fun way of looking at life

The first thing people notice about me

At my work location I believe they notice I have skilled confidence. Others may say I have a fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a whole series of Sookie Stackhouse books last year. Over ten of them, It was an escape, something different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to recognize the gifts I have been given in life.
  2. My adult daughter and her husband and my two brothers. My relationship with my daughter and brothers. The humor they all bring to my life and the pure joy of being with them.
  3. The love of animals, the awesome beauty of nature and how we can never take either for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never been given anything I have earned it or shaped it myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor, maybe as one person told me just a few weeks ago, OVER THE TOP, whatever that may imply.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational