Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230847723 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 50 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: providence college
  • Religion: Christian

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from providence college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being by the water, whether it is at the beach or out boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a sporting event, going to listen to a good band or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuine with a good sense of humor. A man that is easy-going. Someone that enjoys seeing a band on the weekend or watching football on a Sunday. I am interested in friendship, but eventually a long term relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. My outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy