Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230775822 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 30 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, education, family, airforce, FBI

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, softball, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

She should be true to herself and true to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and very healthy conscience

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Wars series. The stories transport me away into a different world. A good break from my own at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. EDUCATION
  3. HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm witty and silly at times to hide my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

It will be great to make new friends but even better to finally meet my soul mate. I'm not in a rush to jump into a relationship that leads nowhere.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

south land, 24, fox