Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230337725 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 68 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art,music,family,faith,the environment,life,pets,flowers,horses,old cars,most things nostalgic

I typically spend my leisure time

dining,dancing, kerioke,horses,pets, parks,movies,alot of other things

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, humor, kindness, faith, loyalty, sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love can build a Bridge , Naomi Judd, her life, nostalgia,sincerity, down-home living

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Belief in Jesus Christ as a personal Savior
  2. Love of family and friends
  3. Enjoying my surroundings and the opportunity to experience life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart and feelings for myself and others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been pretty much around the world, I speak some Spanish, German and English is my norm.I'm interrested in lots of things and love to learn new things, I've been single for many years and I still like men when I can find a Christian gentleman

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel