Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230280521 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 37 / IT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Animals,Work, Travel,Fairness, Responsibility,Honesty,Loyalty

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friendsWatch Movie/TVTravelOr random things...

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyRespectResponsibility

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Experiences
  2. The quality of people around me. friends and family
  3. Opportunities in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity in all I say and do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I moved to US by myself so I went through a lot; therefore I could say that I'm a confident woman; I know what I want in life and what I don't want. I love to travel and learn from different cultures. I enjoy spend time with friends but as much as I like to socialize, I sometimes enjoy just relaxing and having some alone time. Family time is very important to me every time that I have the opportunity to see them I live that moment to the fullest. I want to meet someone who likes to travel, who is open- minded and it is ready to share every aspect of life good or bad.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field