Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230077119 A Single Man in Denton, TX 56 / Real Estate Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying involved with my daughter and being physically fit

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, running, weightlifting, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Most think I'm very shy until they get to know me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inspiration by Dr. Wayne W. DyerI

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Tatum. She,s 12 and amazing. She lives with her Mom but we couldn,t be closer even though she lives in Houston.
  2. My parents, who are still healthy and happy. Been married 51 years.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very positive about everything, but also very focused on the moment, whether it's work or working out. I think some may not understand that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not into the club scene at all. Do like nice restaurants and good food. My best times are doing anything outside with someone or spending quality time inside enjoying each others company. I'm in this mainly for good friends and if it turns in to something more that would be fantastic. A typical day for me starts at Lifetime Fitness in Flower Mound early for a couple hours and then working with clients the rest of the day. I do have a very flexible scedule, which is awesome!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy