Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3230043319 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 34 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I care a lot about the families I work with. The center I work for helps children with developmental disabilities so Im passionate about helping these kids get necessary services. I am passionate about sports, especially baseball. I love going to baseball games and following the Cleveland Indians. I am also passionate about dance. I am currently in the process of starting my own dance company and it is something that is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends. Whether it is going out to dinner or playing trivia I love spending time with them. I also really love going to sporting events and concerts. I go to see the Orlando Magic play fairly regularly during the season and I am always up for going to any baseball game. I wish we had more baseball in Orlando. Spring Training is not enough. Ill make the drive to Tampa though to catch a game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that a sense of humor is a very important quality. I know its a cliche thing to say but Im always laughing and joking around so I need someone who is the same way. I also want to find someone who shares my same interests. I love going to baseball games so that is something important to share interest in.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know what the first thing people notice about me, it's hard to say what that would be. After talking to some friends they claim it would be my smile or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close and Josh Hamilton's biography. However, when I read its usually a light and fun fiction book. I enjoy just getting away when I read. I also enjoy reading stories with happy endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close to my parents and siblings. They have made me who I am.
  2. My friends. My friends are who I spend most of my time with. I love being around them.
  3. My faith. Having faith is what helps me make it through my day to day life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot more outgoing than I come off at first. When I first meet people I'm not always the most open and outgoing. Once you get to know me though I am a very friendly fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, luke bryan, busta rhymes, newsboys, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, scandal, glee