Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3229827431 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 55 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be a responible member of my community. I want to give help where I can and know at the end of the day I did the right thing and the best I could.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading science fiction, fantasy and crime fiction. I like playing with my dogs (2) and walking them. I'd have 200 dogs if I could. I like fishing but dont want to go alone. I do hand crafts like sewing and scrapbooking. I like to go to estate auctions and find old stuff to fix up. I love rambling thru junk stores and antique shops too. If I have money to spend.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart who is able to give freely of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a gentle caring spirit and a compassion for people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Robert Jordons third book in the Wheel of time series, "The Dragon Reborn". I enjoy the character development in his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful to live in a country and community where I am free to be who I am without apology to the status quo. I can worship as I chose. I can express my opinion or not as I chose. I am free to study and learn whatever I want. No one can censor my art, my reading material, my music or my choice of companions. I am free to hold unpopular polical beliefs and express them without fear of reprimand. I am free to make bad choices, even though I try not to. It isn't illegal to be rich or poor. I am grateful to live in a place where I am limited only by my willingness to work and my imagination. I am gratefull to live in America.
  2. I am grateful for my family in all its funny quirky ways.
  3. As I sit watching the snow fall once again I find I am gratefull winter is almost over. There is a reason I live in the south and cold snowy weather isn't it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am loyal to a fault, even when that loyality gets me hurt. I like an old farm dog that just keeps coming back no matter how many times it gets kicked at.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Perceptive, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I've been told I tend toward being simple and niave and I've come to believe this. Not to say that I'm slow of mind because I'm not but that I trust everyone until they give me many reasons not to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

despicable me, any b creature feature, the more car chases and shoot outs the better.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

warehouse 13, ncis, waiting on god