Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3228645338 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucf. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time with family. Making sure that the quality time spend is special, significant and builts a stronger bond. I enjoy spending time in the kitchen. I love cooking and that the food is enjoyed. Also, I like traveling to any place that I have the chance to go no matter how far or close it is. If the opportunity is there I will take advantage of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to relax and spend quality time with important persons in my life. In my case my children, family, friends and future significant other. I like to watch a good movie, always have constructive conversations, learn from others and teach others what I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important qualities are open minded, honest, respectful, funny, friendly and have great communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, green eyes and that I am confident about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun non recently. Reading essays and short stories about culture and diversity from China, Middle East and other countries. Very interesting readings and with great insights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children. They are a big part of my life and have help me to be who I have become today as a person and a mother. They have been my pilar to be profesionaly, emotionaly and personaly successful.
  2. I'm very thankful for my parents that in the good and bad they have always been there no matter what the circumstances are. The have taught me to respect myself and be honest no matter what the outcome could be.
  3. I'm thankful for God, friends and family that had lead my way in life with a lot of hope, love, joy and sadness. All of this thing have help me to grow, believe and overcome a lot of obstacles in my path through life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like learning and teaching on a daily basis. Enjoy life everyday like the last one since we are not even sure if we are going to be here tomorrow. Love is pain and happiness no matter what but at least one have the joyfull moments instead of absolutely nothing except the pointless one-sided conversations when one has it.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

cultural/diversity, a, peninsular

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

a, b, c, d, e

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a, b, c

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

a, spanish, house