Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3227917528 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 49 / Buisness intelligence Lead

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, doing well at my job, eating healthy, staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying a good cup of coffee while listening to music, taking a long walk or run, rollerblading, going to the movies, going to a club to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is part my best friend and lover. Someone who when communicating with me listens as well as offers advice. Someone who doesn't depend on me but loves my companionship. Someone who feels like they can share their interests and feelings with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive attitude and friendly personality. I will let you decide and someday maybe you can share what you were most attracted to!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy a good James Paterson book. I believe the last book I read from him was the Jester. Was about the quest for the crusade that split a man from his true love and when he came back she was gone thought to be dead. He becomes a Jester and eventually finds his wife is held captive and almost dead by a certain king. He creates an uprising and falls for the queen at the same time holds his love in his arms as she passes away. It was a very moving story had romance and revenge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have had many relationships in my time and I have found many similarities in all of them, but my last relationship really made me very cautious about loving someone again. I took a year and hit the gym lost my weight and have had time to work things out in my head. I am ready now to have a relationship again but take things a bit slower and really get to know each other first.

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

salt, x-men, usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heros, nikita, batchelor