Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3227413 A Single Woman in Palmdale, CA 28 / Independent contractor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals, my family, my friends, school, learning, reading, my future goals, and am very much into going to the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride my horses, watch TV, and relax with my mother.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not just one but i look for intelligence, humor, their ability to care, having ambition, honesty, good morals, optimism, sarcasm, loving animals, and being healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My animals
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ambition

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you don't like animals then I'm not the right one for you. I am aiming to become an equine veterinary researcher specializing in surgery at UC Davis.