Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3227408124 A Single Woman in Highland Mills, NY 66 / Personal Shopper. Wardrobe Consulant. Stylist.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Highland Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marquette university
  • Religion: Christian

Highland Mills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marquette university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,friends,cooking,dining,traveling and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

A form of excercise called Nia. Ilove to travel and experience different places. I love to take cooking classes and entertain.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to have a deep connection with. The kind of relationship that when you look across a room full of people oftentimes you know what the other one is thinking. Someone to whom you give as much as you've got but still feel that you are getting far more in return. That's what I'm hoping to find. Patricia

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent, articulate and fun loving. Also that I have a good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna Karenina. Selected Poems by T.S. Eliot. The Second Sex by Simone de Beauvoir and Tender is the Night, a Fitzgerald favorite. Looking at Bhagavad Gita again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My positive outlook and ability to view life with humour.
  3. A life surrounded by my wonderful family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Truly I am one of the most down to earth people that I know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

The exercise of completing this profile is attempt to describe yourself. I'm not sure that it does the job adequately.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama