Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322674425 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 21 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: technical school

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion comes from helping people, I love the feeling I get from doing a good deed and making someone smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

In between school and work, I don't have much free time. I spend the little time that I have listening to music or going to the movies with my grandparents.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality, someone who is respectful and who knows that not all the females in our generation are the same. Someone who knows that you have to work for what you want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very laidback, happy, and bright personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, twilight, grease

TV I like to Watch

Other