Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322665018 A Single Woman in Paulsboro, NJ 28 / Office manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paulsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paulsboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paulsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to be a better me than I was yesterday. I want to brighten someone's day. I want the people I love to know they make a difference in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to take my son to experience something new as often as possible. He's my world and I want to expand his as best I can! I like unplanned adventures; the most fun comes from spur of the moment ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The obvious- my son, family and friends.
  2. Experience- life's a roller coaster and it's shown me nothing is as bad or as great as it seems
  3. Everyday- Im thankful each morning for a new day, new friends and new experiences

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime