Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322664019 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 39 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university at albany
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university at albany. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I am mother to two amazing little boys. I do whatever I can for them and I am involved in everything they do. I am lucky to have a career where I can make a difference in the lives of the children and families that I work with on a daily basis. I enjoy giving back to the community and helping those less fortunate than I in whatever way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy being team mom for my boy's sports teams and I love cheering them on from the sidelines! I am passionate about running and I am currently training for another half marathon that is approaching in November! I also like spending time with friends and family- having cookouts, wine-ing and dine-ing and listening to live music. I like watching sports and traveling!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my partner in crime. Someone I can laugh and have fun with, but can also depend on. A partner who I can rely on and who can rely on me. A "real" relationship where we can love and support each other in everything we do. I am hoping that exists! Somedays I am more optimistic than others. I guess only time will tell!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still Alice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My children
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart! Sometimes I put everyone first though, that I forget about me :(

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am just a normal gal with good values who puts family first. I take my commitments and responsibilities seriously, but I can also cut loose and let my hair down once in a while. I love anything outdoors, I am a dog lover and I enjoy being social!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

in cold blood, gone girl, the twilight saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

legally blonde, the notebook, the girl with the dragon tattoo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show