Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3226511718 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 39 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I love trying out new restaurants and going to the same old favorites too. I just like being out of the house and doing something. I'm also passionate about getting out of town and traveling whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always busy meeting up with friends on the weekends to hang out and catch up. If the weather is nice, I'm outside as much as possible, either wine tasting or exercising. I also like going out to dinners with my friends. I also like to have friends over for dinner during the week to just chill out and watch TV or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident, outgoing, friendly, kind, smart, and who isn't exactly like me. OK so I know that I didn't list just 1 important quality but all of those qualities are important to me!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm always smiling. I'm a fairly happy and optimistic person, and I always try to have a positive outlook on things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. There are 7 books in the series and it is taking me a really long time to get through them all since they are each over 800 pages. They're about a woman who travels 200 years back in time to live right before the Revolutionary War.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Having a job that I really like
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing