Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3226113123 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 58 / Network Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I luv jazz. I enjoy family life. I luv art, painting, poetry and other forms of creativity. I enjoy snorkeling, skiing, and other outdoor adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor concerts, going to plays, reading,and spending quality time in great conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person, who is able to express their feelings. I want a loyal, giving, kind gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and captivating smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The tongue - A creative forceSpoken words are powerfulThere is power in the tongue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having an outgoing personality.People are drawn to my warmth and energy.
  2. I am thankful for being used in women's ministry. Helping women warms my heart.
  3. I am thankful for having a great family. The oldest member is 104 years old, and very dear to my heart. She is truly a blessing. I enjoy taking her to the park, out to eat and spending quality time together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great persontality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have lots of love to share with the right person.Put your seat belt on and enjoy the ride :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, date night, the book of eli

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, sci-fi, .the history channel