Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3226009421 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, PA 56 / Publication Services at a major university

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, parenting, helping others, music and making a positive mark on this world (legacy).

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping in thrift stores; attending outdoor concerts; travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity!

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

30 Days to Live (sorry, can't remember the author). This spiritual book is written from the perspective of only having a month to live. I enjoyed it because it challenged me to thing about how precious life is, how our remaining days are really unknown, and how we can change the way that we think about our life so that we are not wasting time. Very sobering read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God; my salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My daughter and granddaughter, other members of my immediate family, extended family and friends
  3. My job, health, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

one month to live, autobiography of malcolm x, your best life now

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

earth wind and fire, sarah vaughan, kirk franklin, rihanna, josh groban

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, slumdog millionaire, the sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

fraser, what not to wear, housewives of new jersey