Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225986425 A Single Woman in Wellington, OH 28 / manager, waiter and medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Country music, singin', sports baseball and basketball, my mom and my sisters are very close to me,love animals and outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Listenin' to music, watchin' tv or a movies, hangout with friends or family and anything outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much other than my studying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A roof over my head
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open and I'm kind of shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal