Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225905421 A Single Woman in Westland, MI 36 / CMA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Westland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy dancing,singing,traveling, being outdoors in any season, skiing, watching hockey, camping, golf (still a work in progress),relaxing by the lake,boating, etc. I know,this probably sounds really crazy, but I actually like my job :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get "leisure time" I like to be outdoors. spending time on the lake,skiing (water or snow),golfing, camping, boating, just relaxing with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is quality that I really respect someone to have. Some people just agree with you to agree. Be honest, if you don't agree, then say so!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk to anyone and make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Huh....good question. Really haven't had time to read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I was raised to be an independent, hard working woman.
  2. I am thankful for the people who have come and gone in my life. This applies to family, friends, past relationships,etc. You can learn something from everyone you meet.
  3. I am thankful that I am a very open minded person. It wasn't until recently that I realized how close minded some people are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may seem like a busy person (which I am) but I make time for things/people i care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have my own house and I like doing little projects around the house. (although a little help would be nice sometimes) I have a huge veggie garden in the summer. I end up giving most of it away,but I like seeing what I'm able to grow and keep alive!! Love being outside and spending time with my dog. Going to the park, going upnorth to the lake. I love Michigan and being able to have all the seasons to enjoy. I can be the girl in a dress, ready for a night out,or the girl in jeans and a hoodie ready to get dirty. If you are looking for high maintenance, keep on looking. If you're looking for the "girl next door" then send me a message!