Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225869916 A Single Man in Amarillo, TX 34 / Work for Family Company Bekins

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amarillo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty simple really I enjoy hanging out with close family and friends. I also go to the gym 4 or 5 days a week so I guess I'm pretty serious about staying in good shape. As far as hobbies I like to Snowboard, Go Camping, Fish, and Play just about any sport for fun. I'm also strong in my faith and like to help other people when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Gym, Watching TV, Cooking, Taking Road Trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a pretty lade back kind of guy who is just trying to enjoy life one day at a time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets nest... It was the third book in a series by Stieg Larson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know I guess I'll try and get back to ya on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis