Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225864621 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 27 / managment

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, technology, cars and photography

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything outdoors, camping hiking ect. i also love to just relax, play golf or just go for a drivev

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is easy to talk to, that can make me laugh and will get along well with my friends

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Ability to advance in my life professionaly and personally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people do not realize my sensitive or emotional side, i tend to push those things aside or bottle them up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mechanic, the notebook, the other guys

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama