Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225862126 A Single Man in Bowie, MD 38 / Diagnostic Imaging

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bowie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bowie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a lot of things I enjoy, and at times I'm passionate about one or another, but my passions change from day to day and moment to moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy a decent story (by book or game) and a few friends, food an football is an easy Sunday.

The most influential person in my life has been

While a good sense of humor and an outgoing personality are important, the most important quality I look for is the ability to find joy in everything. Even a rainy day can be a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My cutting sarcasm is the first thing people notice. It's never malicious but it can be off-putting. I tend to say what I think before I think about what I'm saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last series I read was the Hunger Games trilogy. I'm currently reading several series. Most involve magic and a modern sense of history. I love fiction that takes me places I've never seen and illuminates things I'd like to know more about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for friends & family that care about me, love me, and wish for my success and happiness.
  2. Thankful for the peolple that have influenced my life (positive and negative)and shaped my perspective.
  3. Thankful for the physical blessings and oppurtunities I've had and the accomplishments I've acheived.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

An unyeilding sense of loyalty and devotion.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a smart-ass with a heart of gold.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer