Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225840831 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 66 / part time community college instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

poltitics...left wing...and faith. They go together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boarrd games,dancing (rock!) music (concerts and listening to music - rock, reggae, folk,)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure cause i have been working too much. Read "The Robe" a few moonths ago; very though provoking and raised good questions about spirituality, religion, loyalty and love. I lalso like children's literature: just reread "Charlotte Sometimes"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having some really great friends!
  2. Being pretty healthy!
  3. Having enough of the basic necessities of life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dependable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm basically a socialist!! Believe in nonviolence, an egalitarian society. I'd make a great Quaker!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball