Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225840434 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 79 / hair stylist retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are family, friends, going to movies, plays, dinner dates. I enjoy board games, music, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time alone I like to read, I have done some oil painting in the past. I like to watch movies, chat with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'am looking for a person who is honest and sincere. who shows respect and loving qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality traits. I have a positive attitude about life. Ilike to have fun,go places see things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, so I read a lot in my spare time. I love mysteries, love stories,and adventure. the last book I read was 20 wishes,about 4 widows who get together and make a list of 20 wishes they would like to have happen. Kind of like a bucket list.. I have started my list, because there are things I want to accomplish in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for my children and grandchildren and the love they show me.
  2. I'am thankful for good health.
  3. I'am thankful for my membership in my church, and for the blessings it brings into my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My values. I guess you have to get to know someone first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Loyal

A little more about me

I'am looking for friendship, and possiably a long term relationship.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera