Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225839737 A Single Man in Humboldt, IA 26 / Web Designer / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Humboldt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Humboldt, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Humboldt, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Attending sporting events, golf, and designing (web/graphics)

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, sports, jogging, designing (web/graphics)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I feel entirely comfortable around that wont judge me. Someone that I don't have to worry about not being loyal and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be really quiet when meeting people for the first time. It takes me a while before I start to feel comfortable and act like myself. It's something that I am really trying to get better at not doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In 50 years will all be chicks. It was a comedy biography written by my favorite comedian , Adam Carolla. I honestly don't read books at all. If I was going to sit down and read a book, I would most likely end up listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. Health
  3. Being a nice and honest person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes be very interested or intrigued by a situation (social occasion) but not act like it and people get the wrong impression.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

As far as drinking goes, my parents had some problems with alcohol ,that had a major impact on our family when I was young. It was very important to me, that I stayed away from it until I was 21. Now that I am of legal age, I would have no problem with going out and drinking once a week or so.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, luke bryan, nickelback, chris young, eminem

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, two and a half men, two and a half men