Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225814025 A Single Woman in Orangevale, CA 30 / international aid adventurer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orangevale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the master's college
  • Religion: Christian

Orangevale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orangevale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the master's college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping othersTeachingTaking care of othersBeing outsideSpending time with people

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor recreationGood conversationBakingSewing, crafting

The most influential person in my life has been

Their Christian spirituality and leadership qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. That I am warm and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell. I appreciate Gladwell's general challenge of conventional wisdom. Even if it's not true, it gets me thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. being American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My diversity in knowledge and interests in generally anything.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have resisted this online community because I'm not too keen on Internet dating. However, I was encouraged by someone I trust my life with to give it a whirl, and I have known many successful couples. I recently returned from almost 3 years living and working in developing countries, and I am keeping that open as a career option.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, nutrition & physical degeneration, redeeming love

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV