Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225807831 A Single Woman in Hollister, CA 32 / Office Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Hollister
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Hollister, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollister, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and being a good parent.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horseback riding, Going to the beach, taking my son places like the museums and the aquarium and the zoo.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a nice guy who is funny, outgoing, and honest. Someone who can make me smile for no reason. Someone who is either a dad or wants to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family, they are supportive, fun and caring and are always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my son, Abel, He is my light of my heart and I do everything for him
  3. I am thankful for my friends they are always there for me and will be there forever.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet