Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225806527 A Single Woman in Rockford, MI 43 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: davenport college and cornerstone university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from davenport college and cornerstone university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love spending time outdoors - traveling, boating, camping, and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to entertain and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who possesses and practices strong core values and beliefs in every aspect of his life. I am looking for a man of integrity, honesty, and trustworthiness. Someone who isn't afraid to share his dreams and his fears with me. I am also looking for someone who enjoys life to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I present myself in a professional and courteous manner to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently, I have been reading many informative books on leadership and management. I have learned many great insights on how to become a more effective leader and most importantly, that true leadership begins within yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. God has truly blessed me and I am thankful for everything He has provided to me.
  3. I am thankful for health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would see me as an approachable, outgoing individual. When people first meet me, they tend to view me as a serious individual. However, once they get to know me, they realize that I am outgoing and Iike to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, shawshank redemption, no favorite