Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3225329026 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 60 / CTO, EVP Engineering

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell university

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cornell university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family first! I am generally most passionate about the people I love. Orher interests? I do love woodworking, photography, fast (very fast) cars that I race at a track and building very complex software. I love Football, Lacrosse, Hockey and Basketball. Football however is king and since I grew up in the Burgh, I'm a genuine lifelong Steelers fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally try to exercise every day and have always done so. I like to read, sit in front of the TV to watch great shows and go out dinner. I love travel to fun places and always enjoy hanging with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

True kindness. I want to be with a giver (yes, I'm a giver too...) Passionate, loyal and loving are also extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

My outsized personality and loud laugh. I bust it out often and just can't help myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm, several books on WWII. I somehow believe I was born in the wrong era and should have been a company commander in the European theater. It truly was the greatest generation and I'm fascinated with that time period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children. They have helped me grow as a person and continue to do so.
  2. My ability to work with people and help them reach their potential.
  3. My ability and desire to continue to build relationships to greater heights so I can be more in love as time goes by. Love isn't just for the "Velcro Stage" of a relationship.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm truly a giving, kind person. It's hard to get by my outgoing nature to see that sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm really am a good guy... From what I gather the type women say they want. I'm attentive, loving, exciting and loyal to a fault.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, inception, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism