Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3224877127 A Single Man in Green Village, NJ 30 / Manager at a Retail Garden Center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Green Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Green Village, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Village, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing Hockey, Rock Climbing, Hiking/Backpacking. Being successful, leaving personal time away from work (its strange but true). I'm probably looking past many others that come second nature to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to hike/run with my dog everyday off of work if possible. Simple enough a mens league hockey team once a week. Relaxing/lounging around the house just living

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mindedness, I believe it is a quality that is greatly overlooked and a certain level of it is necessary to be truly comfortable in all sorts of situations. Various ranges of humor and insight can be appreciated by others with a good acceptance of this trait.

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard to say, most women say that I am "cute" which very well may be true. Unfortunately cute usually doesn't amount to anything other than a drink at a bar, which is poor place to meet people, so that would make sense why cute wouldn't amount to even a second encounter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lone Survivor. It is a first person documentary of the initial invasions of Afghanistan and Iraq after 9/11 where he was the only one to survive from his squadron.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health, I am very thankful to be able bodied and take nothing for granted.
  2. Sounds Cliche but my Family, It is something that can never be replaced and it has made me who I am.
  3. The Outdoors, I spend as much time as I can being outside and active. Without having that I feel a loss with reality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is difficult, I don't usually think this way. I would have to say I may appear slightly closed or quiet the first meeting? I'll have to come back to this one. I usually think quite modestly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

There is much more to learn, but only so much can be read in an online profile. True first impressions are made in person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative