Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3224600023 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 59 / personal assitant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music would be number one, my faith, and spending time with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, spending time with my children, sports events

The most influential person in my life has been

That he treats me an other people well and with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The ME I want to become. Puts a perspective of the influence of others in your life and how you deal with that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My ability to see the best even in the worst of situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is short......be kind, be respectful, communicate well, and share what you have with others be it knowledge, time or your heart!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

your best life now, purpose driven life, the notebook

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, discovery, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, bet, discovery