Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3224599126 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 46 / Operations

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, the beach, volleyball, waterskiing, (although haven't in years but love it) boating..mostly summer activities except maybe bowling, playing pool etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to share it with family and friends..whether out grabbing a bite to eat or just enjoying a great comedy show, live bands, etc....love to live and laugh!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Great Smile and personality is what I seem to like. I tend to lean towards the funny ones in a crowd that don't mind being in the spotlight and just enjoy life to the fullest. Of course, a good butt never hurt either :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and just overall comedic nature. It just comes out naturally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't care to read and YES I do know how. I think it would have to be US or OK magazine, love the hollywood gossip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my family and friends and my health. Glad to have a roof over my head and stay afloat.
  2. Please see above
  3. please see above

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's not much people don't notice about me and there's nothing really that I would expect, at least not at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can sometimes be a brat! :) But I'm a lot of fun to be around :)