Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3224382727 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 36 / administration, student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith in God,singing,family and close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

church,hanging with family and friends,bowling,movies

The most influential person in my life has been

love God,honesty,communication,spontaneous,caring,sensitive to my needs

The first thing people notice about me

my teeth,people say I have a pretty smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and still reading it. I enjoy reading the Bible a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and daughter. I love her to pieces
  2. Life,health
  3. having a forgiving God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a caring person I am and genuine

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, takers, sex in the city

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show