Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223540834 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 45 / Operations Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and seeing the world. I am always looking for a new place to explore. I plan on seeing the NJ Devils play at every arena. I love spending time with friends and scrapbooking my adventures,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going to the movies or watching movies at home. I enjoy going for a nice dinner and trying new wines. I enjoy spending time with my friends. There are times where I just want to go and do and there are other times where I just enjoy sitting home reading a good book or working around the house.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Kathy Reichs books which the TV series Bones is based on. I really enjoy her writing style and the evolving relationship of the main characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all my friends that are in my life
  2. I am thankful for all the traveling I have done so far
  3. I am thankful for having a godson and a neice who bring joy into my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, one crazy summer, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama