Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223436435 A Single Man in Bainbridge, OH 53 / disabled/Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bainbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bainbridge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bainbridge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping,hiking,fishing,working around the house

I typically spend my leisure time

working outside,walking,working around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

a good person

The first thing people notice about me

how young i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

left behind,the story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. health
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice iam.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Love to have someone how likes the thing i like,and be able to talk to about the day to day thing.Someone who likes to take long walks or short one.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

swan song, leftbehind, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, law an order, cnn