Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223430536 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 46 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many different things, however I think I am most passionate about being a mom and raising the best kids I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have had a really busy or hectic week I do enjoy some down time reading. If the weather is nice I enjoy doing outdoor things-riding bikes or going for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in another person is honesty and consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

Based on what other people have told me, the first thing people notice is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Millenium Triology by Stieg Larsson. I really enjoyed the suspense of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids. As a parent, they have taught me things and they keep me grounded.
  2. Another thing I am thankful for are my friends. I know that they are there for me.
  3. The third thing I am thankful for is my Blackberry. Since it's my only phone, it's my life line and I love being able to get the answer to anything from it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually quiet when I am first meeting people. I am more so in a group of people, but once I get to know people I am more open.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to see what happens on here. I am looking for a relationship, but I am in no hurry and hope to have some fun along the way.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational