Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223426830 A Single Man in Pryor, OK 42 / I finish castings, I grind in a foundery.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pryor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pryor, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pryor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God,playing slowpitch softball, shooting pool & go bowling,also love to go camping with my family,I miss that alot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out on a date & going to see a movie, go bowling, shooting pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be beautiful,a good head on her shoulders,good sense of humor,compassionate,loving,caring,a Godly woman & a soulmate who would love to have a big family.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm a very involved person in church & I like to volunteer all the time,love to be helpful,my attitude is always positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind series,the first one were the antichrist is trying to take over the world & tell everybody that he's the true Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God my Savior Jesus Christ who died on the cross & shed his blood on for me.
  2. Thankful for my family,especially for my mom who is a Godly woman & taught me everything I know.
  3. I'm thankful for my nieces & nephews,my brothers & sisters,my cousins & second cousins,love my family very much & hope to move closer to them later this year,talking about Oregon.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish I had more bible knowledge & knew more about the bible,my wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to do anything one time even if I haven't tried it out,I like to experience new things everytime especially when it comes to women.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mask, dirty dancing, expendablies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, dateline or 20/20, nova