Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223346129 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 67 / medical office administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything outdoors, real and genuine people and animals. I adore dogs. I'd love to work with animal therapy... .hiking, biking, kayaking, etc. Love the mountains and exploring new places. Travel. Decorating and creating a cozy home environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Browsing a fresh market or time with family. Having coffee with a friend, taking a walk on the beach, or a bike ride. I love having a nice lunch out with a friend or any meal for that matter. I like to cook too, when I have the time. which is on weekends. I love junk stores, architectural salvage places that have so many things that stimulate my imagination!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, genuine and down to earth. A person who is educated and has class, but isn't afraid to have fun. Someone who enjoys people and being active and involved. I appreciate wholesome values. I like to feel secure with my partner and feel he is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I personally interact with people so that they feel comfortable in my presence, and think of me as sincere and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. It was about a woman having gone through a divorce and a subsequent rocky relationship who wandered her way around the world, subsequently reinventing herself. I like reading autobiographies of interesting people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having raised two great kids who are educated, happy and well-adjusted adults now. This is most satisfying and rewarding.
  2. Good health, good friends.
  3. My extended family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am spontaneous and fun!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Having a sense of humor about life.. I love to laugh, have fun and try not to take life or myself too seriously. I like to spend time with people who are upbeat and have a positive attitude. I dislike negative people and try to avoid them if at all possible! I love my home, fresh markets, antique stores & junk shops, going to the theater, concerts, ballet & fine dining. Also love the woods, hiking, B & B's, the charm of New England appeals to me,but have never been there!! Lobster rolls in Maine I'm told are wonderful, maybe I'll try one one day... yum! I'd love to travel and see more of the U.S. So much to see and fall in love with!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, don't have one, there are many