Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223345635 A Single Man in Rockville, MD 40 / statistician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: florida state

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from florida state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning, exercising, music, movies, current events

I typically spend my leisure time

C

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blow Down the House by Robert Bear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my coworkers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I am moving to Rockville, MD at the end of this month.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

too many to list, bach and vivaldi, miles and munk, the pogues, ambient

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, the town, nat geo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the soup and the daily show, most national geographic, criminal minds