Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223343735 A Single Woman in Lakeland, LA 38 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read! I love to learn more about how I can become better at my job. I love LSU sports!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my girls. When I don't have them, I love spending time reading. I enjoy going out with my friends. I enjoy sports!! I spend time with my three dogs that I love, but they can drive me nuts sometimes!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-- I think that this covers so many aspects of healthy relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot. I am very blunt and not afraid to say what I think or feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks- I love his books!!! Currently reading Bringing up Girls!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have two wonderful girls!!
  2. That I have a great family that loves and supports me!!
  3. That I love my job and enjoy it daily!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't really think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nope

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics