Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223340233 A Single Woman in Port Charlotte, FL 51 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, music, sports,good food, family times, quiet times,anything when with the right people.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time varies; home stuff, outdoor sports,arts & entertainment...most anything really.Can be very silly and simple to multitasking complex projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity allows one to make the right decision for the circumstance enabling a better outcome for all involved.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say its my smile and facial expressions that get me into trouble- Ihave an honest face- and strangers find me approachable in many different situations- even in foreign countries!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished told stories about Southwest Florida one hundred years ago and the characters who lived off the land and the obstacles they faced. Pirates, thieves, loose women,strict women,humor. You know, the typical Florida people- comparable to today...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family to make life more fun
  3. health; mental, physical, spiritual, emotional

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My line of work is specific & reserved but my private life is anything BUT that!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

better to share in person!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

thoreau, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shallow hal, true grit, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction