Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223339935 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 30 / Amatuer Graphic Designer and Production Operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is honestly the biggest thing that interests me. It really doesnt matter what type of music, as long as its something that has a good music and lyrics.

I typically spend my leisure time

In ym leisure time, I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Wether its going out to go find something or just staying in and talking or watching a movie. Also I love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, and honesty are the biggest things for me. I love to make jokes even if they are inapporpriate at times but I really like when someone can fire back at me with a quick comeback. Honesty is the cornerstone for any person I meet. I will always be up front and I expect the same from others.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness. I tend to be quiet for a little while until I feel comfortable around people. It can be a good thing because I like to listen to people and get a feel for who they are. But at times it can make me seem standoffish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's a book called "For One More Day", It's about a guy who put his own self before his family and friends to just succeed. One day he is in a terrible accident and he is hallunicating that he is spending one more day with his family and he gets to apoligize for all of the mistakes that he has made over the years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends and family.
  2. For my job, and the daily oppertunities that it provides for me.
  3. The feeling that eventually great things will be available to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I have a serious look on my face, I am a kind hearted, gentle person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a truly caring person. I always am available for the people or places that I care about, sometimes to my own disadvantage which I am trying to correct. I have a passion for cooking and eventually I would love to own my own resturant. Being in my kitchen and creating meals for family, friends, and myself is the best experience for me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

almost anything on comedy central, ncis, history channel. discovery channel