Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223339836 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 42 / Career Services Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children and disabled people. Also passtionate about my faith, my children. I love to travel and spend quality time with my mate. I also love to cook and enjoy food.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, watching a good movie, and spending time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication

The first thing people notice about me

My sensitivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Our Sexuality...it's a book about human sexuality. I liked that it gave the truth of myths about sexuality or sexual experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. my daily needs being met, food, shelter, clothing, transportation, safety
  3. my health and being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all about the benjamins, radio and color purple, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Other